A Kid Again
A Kid Again

Central Chapter Contact Information

A Kid Again
Central Ohio Chapter
777-G Dearborn Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43085
Phone: 614-797-9500
Fax: 614-797-9600

Our Staff 

Jeffrey Damron
C.E.O.
jdamron@akidagain.org

Kathy Fredericka
COO
kfredericka@akidagain.org

Kathy Derr
Director of Programs and Volunteers
kderr@akidagain.org

Stacy Fronczak

Ann Fixari
Fundraising Coordinator
afixari@akidagain.org

Diana Lee
Fundraising Coordinator
dlee@akidagain.org

Kevin Harty
Administrative Coordinator
kharty@akidagain.org

Nicole Barfay

Mike Teague
Web, Social Media, Digital Delivery
mteague@akidagain.org

Make sure to "Like" us on Facebook to keep up to date with local activities.


Connect With Us

social-facebook.png social-twitter.png social-instagram.png social-pinterest.png social-linkedin.png

Media
Photos
Videos

Charity Navigator 4 star logo
© 2014 Copyright A Kid Again
a 501(c) (3) nonprofit organization.
Privacy Policy