Donate Now Your Magical Experience: Tell us about your experience
Please leave this field empty

Columbus Performers

  Introducing your 2013 entertainers!

Kevin JamesKevin James

Las Vagas, NV
Kevin's style of performance is anything but conventional. His unique comedy and magic has gained him a reputation as a world class visual artist. His fresh approach has allowed him to headline in some of the world's top showrooms and theatres. He has performed on television in 25 countries. In the US he has performed on all the major television networks and many cable channels. Some of his past performances include starring at the Crazy Horse in Paris, a Royal Command Performance for the Prince of Monaco, headlining in Jeff Kutash's Splash at the Riveria in Las Vegas, Caesar's Palace, Tropicana and Bally's just to name a few.  Check out Kevin!

Jon Petz

Jon Petz

Columbus, OH
Petz, a corporate entertainer and keynote  speaker, returns as your 2013 event producer, event emcee and  comedy-magician.  Jon is also a professional keynote speaker and author.  His most recent release Boring Meetings Suck (Wiley 2011) has its ideas featured by the Wall Street Journal, ABC & CBS News, CNBC, The New York Post, Success Magazine, USA Today and many other media and industry publications. In January, INC Magazine named it a top ten business book for 2012. As the founder of Miracles & Magic, he will bring  some new miracles to share as well as some of your favorites from past  years.  Watch Jonmake a Lamborghini appear! 

All Time Performers

Miracles & Magic 2012: Cincinnati Performers

 More information can be found on the Cincinnati Performers webpage.

David Williamson - Yellow Springs, Ohio
Read more about David

Matt Jergens - Columbus, Ohio

Watch Matt!

Miracles & Magic Founder, Producer, 
Performer and Host

Jon & Stacey Petz - Columbus, Ohio
 www.jonpetz.com

Miracles & Magic 2012: Columbus Performers

 More information can be found on the Columbus Performers webpage.

John Carney - Los Angeles, California
Check out John!

David Williamson - Yellow Springs, Ohio
Read more about David

Stan Allen - Las Vegas, Nevada

Watch Stan!

Miracles & Magic Founder, Producer,
Performer and Host

Jon & Stacey Petz - Columbus, Ohio
 www.jonpetz.com

2011 Performers

Columbus
Shawn Farquhar - Coquitlam, British Columbia (www.magichampion.com)
Kalin & Jinger - Reno, Nevada (www.bestmagicshow.com)

Dayton
Matt Jergens - Columbus, Ohio
The Great Kaplan - Columbus, Ohio

2010 Performers

Columbus
Mac King - Las Vegas, Nevada (www.mackingshow.com)
Christopher Hart - Los Angeles, California (www.greatestmagicshow.com)
Joshua Jay - New York, New York (www.joshuajay.com)

Cincinnati
Dana Daniels – Los Angeles, California (www.danadaniels.com)
Tony Chapek - Atlanta, Georgia (www.tonychapek.com)

Dayton
Dana Daniels – Los Angeles, California (www.danadaniels.com)
Tony Chapek - Atlanta, Georgia (www.tonychapek.com)

2009 Performers

Columbus
Dana Daniels
– Los Angeles, California (www.danadaniels.com)
Tim Hill – Cleveland, Ohio (www.timhillmagic.com)

Dayton
Tom Burgoon
– Kansas City, Missouri (www.tomburgoon.com)
Matt Jergens – Columbus, Ohio  (www.mattjergens.com)

2008 Performers

Columbus
Ed Alonzo – Hollywood, California (www.edalonzo.com)
Mike Caveney – Los Angeles, California (www.mcmagicwords.com)
Charlie Frye & Company – Las Vegas, Nevada  (www.charliefrye.com)

Dayton
Eric Buss – Los Angeles, California (www.ericbuss.com)
Nels Cremean – Buffalo, New York (www.injest.com)

2007 Performers

Columbus
Kevin James – Las Vegas, Nevada (www.kjmagic.com)
Stan Allen – Las Vegas, Nevada (www.magicmagazine.com)
Eric Buss – Los Angeles, California (www.ericbuss.com)

Dayton
David Kaplan – Columbus, Ohio (www.davidkaplanshow.com)
Matt Jergens - Columbus, Ohio (www.mattjergens.com)

2006 Performers

Columbus
Scott & Muriel – The Netherlands (www.nightofsurprises.com)
Michael Griffin –  Columbus, Ohio (www.escapeguy.com)
Phillip Kaiser – Orlando, Florida (www.phillipkaiser.com)
Nels Cremean – Buffalo, New York (www.injest.com)

2005 Perfomers

Columbus
David Kaplan – Columbus, Ohio (www.davidkaplanshow.com)
Steven Kline – Columbus, Ohio (www.stevenkline.com)
Matt Jergens - Columbus, Ohio (www.mattjergens.com)

2003 Performers

Columbus
Matt Jergens - Columbus, Ohio (www.mattjergens.com)

2002 Performers

Columbus
Matt Jergens - Columbus, Ohio (www.mattjergens.com

Copyright 2010 Miracles & Magic
 
 
 
  Charity Navigator 4 star logo Powered By Convio BBB Accredited Charity